International Space Association Board and Contributors


    Our board and contributors have worked towards the formulation of the charter and goals of the International Space Association.


  • Dr Moriba Jah

    Associate Professor, Aerospace Engineering and Engineering Mechanics
    The University of Texas at Austin

  • Dr Siddharth Hegde

    Carl Sagan Institute
    Cornell Center for Astrophysics and Planetary Science
    Department of Astronomy
    Cornell University

  • Dr Brad Tucker

    Astrophysicist and Cosmologist
    Mt. Stromlo Observatory
    Australian National University, Research School of Astronomy and Astrophysics

  • Winthrop Professor David Blair

    Physics and Astrophysics
    University of Western Australia

  • Dr Jeremy Nunn

    Board Member
    Responsible for engaging and managing the global ISA organization network and the scientific community. Contributor to the International Space Association charter, serial technology company founder, and researcher.

  • Christopher Beach

    Board Member
    Responsible for the strategic development of our mission and vision, and serves as technical compass leading the day-to-day operations. Contributor to the International Space Association charter, renowned technology company founder, and Chairman of the ISA board.

  • Robert O'Keeffe

    CEO & Founder of Tachyon Aerospace, Ltd.

  • John Moody

    CEO of Moody Space Centre

  • Richard Allen

    Founder and Managing Director of Australia Space Launch and AETRIEM Labs

  • Mark Zlokich

    Finance Committee

  • Josh Richards

    Mars One Astronaut Candidate, Author, Professional Speaker & Space Industry Consultant
    Mars One, International Space University

  • New board members and additional contributors to be announced soon

Join The
Space Association

Membership is open to all organizations involved in the space industry.

New Space Association Members